Welcome to Moyola Park Golf Club
Welcome to Moyola Park Golf Club

PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

Sat 2nd July

www.premierelectrics.com

 

 

Sun 3rd July

www.ashdurnscaffolding.co.uk

 

 

Open Week

Sat 9th July

www.hmelectrics.com/

 

 

 

Sun 10th July

www.colinfranciscars.com/

 

 

Mon 11th July

www.sdctrailers.com

 

 

 

Tue 12th July

www.marys-bar.com

 

 

 

Wed 13th July

www.dittysbakery.com

 

 

 

Thur 14th July

www.dittysbakery.com

 

 

 

Fri 15th July

 

 

 

 

Sat 16th July

www.cosmoparking.com

 

 

 

Sun 17th July

sawtechireland.co.uk

 

 

 

Sat 23th July

www.obrienspharmacy.co.uk

 

 

 

Sun 24th July

Muldoon's Supermarket

 

 

 

Sat 30th July

Captain's Day

 

 

 

Sun 30th July

www.dfross.co.uk/

 

 

 

Book a Tee Time

Whether you are a member or a visitor, to book a tee time, click the link below:

Book a tee time

Catering Services

The catering team here at Moyola are ideal for any event. Click below for further details:

Moyola Catering

Address:

Moyola Park Golf Club

15 Curran Road 
Castledawson

BT45 8DG

Telephone

02879 468468 or

Email

moyolapark@btconnect.com

Photo Gallery

Your PGA Pro

For details on coaching sessions and other activities, click here

Our Course

Details on the course layout, local rules and use of a buggy can be viewed by clicking below:

Course Details

Newsletter

For the latest edition of the Moyola Newsletter click below:

Moyola Newsletter

Print Print | Sitemap
© Moyola Park Golf Club